All songs written and published by Greg Roensch ©2017

Recorded and mixed by John Vanderslice at Tiny Telephone

Mastered by Jacob Winick


Greg Roensch: acoustic guitar, vocals

Carly Bond: electric guitar, vocals, bass clarinet, bass guitar on “Speak Your Mind”

Robert Shelton: keyboards, synthesizers, bass guitar on “In Chinatown”

Jason Slota: drums, percussion

John Vanderslice: synthesizer on “I Heard the News”

Special thanks (woof) to Johnny


Principle Session Photography: Henrik Kam

Additional Website Photos: Greg Roensch, Rosalie Lack

“A Moment in Time” Video Production: Michael Marsh

Package Design: Aimee Stevland

Website built by Greg Roensch